Pony Island + Soundtrack

5 June 2019, 12:56 Updated: 6 June 2019, 12:12

Find out the full track list of songs and music featured on Love Island last night...

Love Island not only delivers much-needed drama to our lives, it gives us a banging summer soundtrack.

  • Soundtrack by Jonah Senzel (jonahsenzel.com) You can purchase the soundtrack here: You can purchase the game here.
  • The Hex Complete Soundtrack (All OSTs) by Jonah Senzel, released 16 October 2018 1. Super Weasel Kid OST - Super Weasel Kid 2. Super Weasel Kid OST - Radical Road 3.

While Tommy was stealing Lucie from Joe, Sherif was snogging Anna and Amber was calling herself a 'diva', there were some absolute tuuunes playing out.

Pony island soundtrack

So what music was featured in last night's show? We reveal all...

What songs featured in episode 2 of Love Island?

“Pony island is a game with two distinct faces: the cheerful outer facade, and the evil lurking under the surface. Most of the soundtrack is based around this idea of the “devil within” that’s present throughout the game.

1. 'Heal Me' by Grace Carter

2. 'Falling' by Lyra

3. 'I Have Questions' by Camila Cabello

4. 'Everybody's Free' by Kolabeech ft. BETSY

5. 'Say You Do' by Sigala ft. Imani Williams & DJ Fresh

6. 'Get Likes' by Nancie

7. 'Juice' by Lizzo

8. 'High Hopes' by Panic! At the Disco

9. 'Wet' by Nicole Scherzinger

10. 'Just Got Paid' by Sigala, Ella Eyre, Meghan Trainor and French Montana

11. 'Sweat' by Snoop Dog & David Guetta

12. 'Fools Gold' by The Stone Roses

Pony Soundtrack Piggy

13. 'Girlfriend' by Anderson East

14. 'Outta My Head' by Khalid & John Mayer

15. 'Never Letting Go' by Zac Samuel & Moon Wills ft. Tayá

16. 'Jump' by Van Halen

> Download The Love Island Podcast Below For All The Latest Love Island News OR Listen On Alexa By Asking: 'Play Love Island Podcast'

Pony Island Wiki

Listen to Love Island: The Morning After

Comments are closed.